More Filters
I work for an Industrial x-ray company. I am finger printed and background checked. Clean, respectful and quiet.
My name is Dominic, I'm 21 years old, and I'm Non-Binary (pronouns: he/they/she). I'm a mature, open-minded person who is really easy to get along with so long as I have a space to be myself in. I'm responsible about the spaces I live in and always try to respect fellow housemates/hosts. I can cook, clean, and help around in any way necessary. I take communication very seriously especially if t...
My name s Chris Freeman, I am a 24 yr old army veteran (honorably discharged ) i recently relocated to San Jose with my mom from Palm Springs, and currently enrolled at SAE institute in Emeryville, CA, so trying to get my own little space for the rest for this school year and preferably even longer. Budget is around 1200 i get VA income and gi bill stipend for living as well so income is very s...
Hello! I am a graduate student working on a degree in counseling with a full-time job in downtown Los Altos. I am looking for a place to stay with 1 to 2 roommates. I do not need a private bath, but I would like a private room. You can expect an easy-going roommate who is straightforward, pays rent on time and is drama-free. I do not drink alcohol, smoke, or use drugs. I like to meal prep once ...
we're looking for an ethernet switch box with any number of ports and any speed. would look something like pic.
$2,000

28 female

I work full time from home on my computer and will be getting another full-time job during the day working around horses I have a pitbull who's super friendly and well-trained. I'm going to have assistance paying for my room and because of that I want to be a few months in advance paying rent so I'm willing to pay first last deposit and an extra month's rent on top of it upon move-in just so I'...
yesterdaySan Jose, CA+6 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
If you have this book, please contact me. Preferably between the 10th and 13th edition. Thanks Fit & Well: Core Concepts and Labs in Physical Fitness and Wellness by Thomas Fahey
yesterdayRadum, CA+16 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
I m teaching outdoors and I would really like these.
yesterdayCampbell, CA+10 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Hello, I m looking for computer chair that someone no longer has a use for! Please be in good shape! Thanks
yesterdayPalo Alto, CA+16 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Seeeking a ticket for Rolex Monterey Motorsports @ Laguna Seca Saturday preferred; want to phpotograph (on film) the cars as the sun goes down. Sunnday morning a bonus, as the morning light.comes up.
yesterdayPalo Alto, CA+16 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Hi - I'm looking for a 2-bike vertical storage unit, similar to this one if anyone has an extra one lying around. https://www.rei.com/product/884870/delta-cycle-michelangelo-rugged-2-bike-gravity-rack?cm_mmc=aff_AL-_-148854-_-184698-_-NA&avad=184698_d2327d605
this weekDublin, CA+18 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
Hi there! I am a personal trainer/coach and work a pretty full schedule. When I m not in my studio, I play video games and keep to myself, and cook way too much food. I m looking for roomies who have somewhat the same lifestyle.. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 31 Looking to stay 12 months. Non-smoker Contact Tressa
I am a male student aged 21 looking for a room. I am available to move from 08/02/2021 and have a budget of $100pcm. I would like to share with males or females ideally between 18 and 28 years old. Total budget: $100 monthly
Looking for small to large sized room, private bathroom preferred but absolutely can share a restroom. Reasonable kitchen/refrigerator/freezer cooking access preferred. Range to pay is $500-1200. I get up early for work and pretty much would come back home and keep to myself. Can put on headphones for TV and Music in room to keep noise down. May talk occasionally on the phone, if worried about ...
We are 2 females aged 25 and 26 looking for a room. We are available to move from 08/02/2021 and have a budget of $2340pcm. We would like to share with males or females of any age. Total budget: $2,340 monthly
25 male looking for a quiet family Orientated please to settle down for a year or longer. Budget $1,100 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 1. Contact Jose
I am fresh graduate student working as a software test engineer . I do not smoke, drink occasionally when someone is around , I manage myself and my room, I am very independent and I make my own food.. Budget $1,200 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 15. Non-smoker Contact DURGESH SRINIVAS YATHIRAJAM
Hiya, my name is Gladys. I 28. Single, no kids, no pets. I am looking for someone to share a large room/apartment with. Total budget: $500 monthly
Your Listing Here